New Committee: 6th October 2015

As of the 6th October 2015 AGM, the new committee comprises the following:


Chairman: No Chairman
Treasurer: Martin Perry
Secretary: Dee Nicholds


Amanda Greenhalgh
Maureen Cooke
Alan Payne
Gill Squires
Caroline Stuart
Frances Girling
Beverley Rafferty

Red Spider Company is an unincorporated association administered by a management committee of 4 officers and up to 4 other members elected annually at an annual general meeting together with co-opted members. The committee meets at least 6 times a year and there is at least one other formal general meeting each year.

© Copyright Red Spider Company - Designed in the UK by Rees Kenyon